Home | Membership |  PDP Program | PDP Stip. Sup. Dists. | Scholarships | Newsletters | Secy. Aids | Links | Exec. Cmte. | Bylaws | Conv. Bulletin | Conv. Info

 

NEW JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATIONAL OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2020-2021

                         INCORPORATED:  10/23/68
#0900-0419-98

 

Name/Address

Committee/Office

Assignment

Email
Dawn Leek President jeffdawnleek@gmail.com
Brigitte Walters Vice President bwalters@mullicaschools.com
Marie Hunter Treasurer

mhunter@eggharborcityschools.com

Melissa Cruz Recording Secretary

olgc82@yahoo.com

Marian Stefanski Corresp. Secretary mstefanski@gehrhsd.net
Judi Schwenger Past President geojud222@gmail.com
Joanne Duncan PDP Registrar jodeeduncan@hotmail.com
Kathy Napier Editor Bulletin Board napier015@aol.com
Dawn Leek Editor HORIZONS jeffdawnleek@gmail.com
Laura Quinones Convention Asst. heclauq@comcast.net
Cheryle Conti Membership Asst. cconti@wwschools.org
Kathy Napier Email Coordinator napier-15@aol.com
Cheri Harris Member-At-Large charris@westorangeschools.org

Meeting Schedule For 2020 - 2021

NEXT MEETING:
Saturday
, September 2021
Location: TBD
Please check our new website: www.njaeop.net for future updates.

(NJAEOP members are cordially invited to attend any and all Executive Board meetings.)

MEETING DAY DATE LOCATION
Thursday November 4, 2021
CONVENTION
Historic Towne of Smithville (Lantern Light Restaurant)

*Subject to change pending inclement weather or scheduling difficulties

Please check our new website www.njaeop.net for updates.

 

Executive Committee
 President
Dawn Leek, Atlantic County
 Past President Judi Schwenger, Atlantic County
 Vice President Brigitte Walters, Atlantic County
 Treasurer Marie Hunter, Atlantic County
 Recording Secretary Melissa Cruz, Essex County
 Correspondence Secretary Marian Stefanski, Atlantic County
 Membership Chair Kathy Napier, Ocean County
 Editors Bulletin Board
Kathy Napier, Horizon Dawn Leek
 Asst. Membership
Cheryle Conti, Cape May County
 Email Coordinator Kathy Napier, Ocean County
 Convention Asst. Laura Quinones, Atlantic County
 PDP Registrar Joanne Duncan, Essex County
 Member-@-Large Cheri Harris, Essex County

Please Click Here to Send Us E-Mail...