Home | Membership |  PDP Program | PDP Stip. Sup. Dists. | Scholarships | Newsletters | Secy. Aids | Links | Exec. Cmte. | Bylaws | Conv. Bulletin | Conv. Info

 

NEW JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATIONAL OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2019-2020

                         INCORPORATED:  10/23/68
#0900-0419-98

 

Name/Address

Committee/Office

Assignment

Email
Judith Schwenger President geojud222@gmail.com
Brigitte Walters Vice President bwalters@mullicaschools.com
Marie Hunter Treasurer

mhunter@eggharborcityschools.com

Liz Rabush Recording Secretary lraqbush@mullicaschools.com
Marian Stefanski Corresp. Secretary mstefanski@gehrhsd.net
Kathy Napier Editor Bulletin Board napier015@aol.com
Dawn Leek Editor HORIZONS jeffdawnleek@gmail.com
Laura Quinones Convention Asst. heclauq@comcast.net
Cheryle Conti Membership Asst. cconti@wwschools.org
Jessica Anaya Email Coordinator janaya@wwschools.org
Cheri Harris Member-At-Large charris@westorangeschools.org

Meeting Schedule For 2019 - 2020

NEXT MEETING:
Saturday
, September 21, 2019 @ 10AM
Galloway Diner, White Horse Pike
Pomona, NJ (Exit 48 or Exit 44 off Parkway)

(NJAEOP members are cordially invited to attend any and all Executive Board meetings.)

MEETING DAY DATE LOCATION
Thursday November 7, 2019
CONVENTION
Historic Towne of Smithville (Lantern Light Restaurant)

*Subject to change pending inclement weather or scheduling difficulties
Please contact
geojud222@gmail.comfor updates.


(Click for Bylaws)

 

Executive Committee
 President
Judith Schwenger, Atlantic County
 Vice President Brigitte Walters, Atlantic County
 Treasurer Marie Hunter, Atlantic County
 Recording Secretary Liz Rabush, Atlantic County
 Correspondence Secretary Marian Stefanski, Atlantic County
 Membership Chair Kathy Napier, Ocean County
 Editors Bulletin Board
Kathy Napier, Horizon Dawn Leek
 Asst. Membership
Cheryle Conti, Cape May County
 Email Coordinator Jessica Anaya, Cape May County
 Convention Asst. Laura Quinones, Atlantic County
 PDP Registrar Judith Schwenger, Atlantic County
 Member-@-Large Cheri Harris, Essex County

Please Click Here to Send Us E-Mail...